Skip to main content

Squadron Cummerbunds are now available, see Squadron Ties Page for details.

The Summer 2024 Newsletter is now in distribution, if you have not recieved your copy please contact the Secretary or Treasurer as soon as possible with your Address update or confirm your Bank details to ensure delivery.

CONTACT:  Initial contact for information on Membership please contact mike.

Membership Secretary;  Mike Fazackerley

Mike is an ex-Canberra Pilot and Airport Executive.


President Air Cdre Martin Sharp OBE MA RAF(Retd)
hairman Mal Reeves
Secretary Mike Fazackerley

Treasurer Chris Reeves
Archivist  Dave Cheetham
Website   Mal Reeves

Commitee Members

Josie Reeves
Michael Lofthouse
Otto Ulrich

New Bench for Earith Memorial
New Bench for Earith Memorial

See the Earith Memorial Page for details of the New Bench

Get a website for your group
the easiest website builder
around give it a try for free